Untitled Document
KOL banner
- ww4 - nice7
Terri Buckman
 
Terri Buckmanspace
Terri Buckman
VP, Sales Manager

Pinnacle Capital
Mortgage Corporation
1390 Willow Pass Road
Suite 560
Concord, CA 94520
email Terri
925.822.5931
 
Shelley Thurlow
Shelley Thurlow
Regional Vice President
email Shelley
925.808.7216
 
 
Untitled Document
OPERATIONS STAFF
 
Important eMail Addresses:
Submissions
Conditions
Doc Requests
Request for Revised GFE for Changed Circumstances
   
Main Phone #:
  925.808.2713
 
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES (CSRs)
Andrea Nicoli               
Andrea Nicoli
CSR
ANicoli@pcmloan.com
925.808.7196
Darla White               
Darla White
CSR
DWhite@pcmloan.com
925.826.0786
Leslie Dempsey               
Leslie Dempsey
CSR
LDempsey@pcmloan.com
925.808.7934
Lissette Miranda               
Lissette Miranda
CSR
LMiranda@pcmloan.com
925.808.7180
Reinaldo Santos               
Reinaldo Santos
CSR
RSantos@pcmloan.com
925.808.7190
Lisa Mamiya               
Lisa Mamiya
CSR (SoCal)
LMamiya@pcmloan.com
714.689.9860
Michelle Lether               
Michelle Lether
CSR (SoCal)
MLether@pcmloan.com
714.689.9862
Paula Anderson               
Paula Anderson
CSR (SoCal)
PAnderson@pcmloan.com
714.689.9874
Roxanne Saucedo               
Roxanne Saucedo
CSR (SoCal)
RSaucedo@pcmloan.com
714.689.987
     
 
LOAN SUBMISSION SPECIALISTS
Adam Lovell               
Adam Lovell
Loan Submission Specialist
ALovell@pcmloan.com
April Peacock               
April Peacock
Loan Submission Specialist
APeacock@pcmloan.com
Chenda Sar               
Chenda Sar
Loan Submission Specialist
CSar@pcmloan.com
Jenina Menendez               
Jenina Menendez
Loan Submission Specialist
JMenendez@pcmloan.com
   
COMPLIANCE ANALYSTS
Chelsea Waite               
Chelsea Waite
Compliance Analyst
CWaite@pcmloan.com
925.808.7936
Geneveve David               
Geneveve David
Compliance Analyst
GDavid@pcmloan.com
925.808.7947
Mila Jocic               
Mila Jocic
Compliance Analyst
MJocic@pcmloan.com
714.689.9856
Regis Hudley               
Regis Hudley
Compliance Analyst
RHudley@pcmloan.com
925.808.7932
   
UNDERWRITERS
Tammie Bohannan               
Tammie Bohannan
Sr. Underwriter DE/VA
TBohannan@pcmloan.com
Julie Riccio               
Julie Riccio
Sr. Underwriter (SoCal)
JRiccio@pcmloan.com
Lori Mathews               
Lori Mathews
Sr. Underwriter DE
LMathews@pcmloan.com
Clare Lavino               
Clare Lavino
Sr. Underwriter DE (SoCal)
CLavino@pcmloan.com
Maria Ignacio               
Maria Ignacio
Sr. Underwriter DE/VA
MIgnacio@pcmloan.com
Diane Shugrue               
Diane Shugrue
Sr. Underwriter DE/VA
DShugrue@pcmloan.com
Erin Murphy               
Erin Murphy
Underwriter DE
EMurphy@pcmloan.com
Jeannette Demartini               
Jeannette Demartini
Underwriter DE
JDemartini@pcmloan.com
Marianne Seltenrich               
Marianne Seltenrich
Underwriter DE
MSeltenrich@pcmloan.com
Susie Berry               
Susie Berry
Underwriter DE
SBerry@pcmloan.com
Joy Bean               
Joy Bean
Underwriter DE
JBean@pcmloan.com
Helen Smith               
Helen Smith
Underwriter DE/VA
HSmith@pcmloan.com
Sherry Barnes               
Sherry Barnes
Underwriter DE/VA
SBarnes@pcmloan.com
Carla Flores               
Carla Flores
Underwriter
CFlores@pcmloan.com
Rena Bostrom               
Rena Bostrom
Underwriter
RBostrom@pcmloan.com
Kristen Wright               
Kristen Wright
Sr. Underwriting Asst.
KWright@pcmloan.com
Lynnette Swancy               
Lynnette Swancy
Sr. Underwriting Asst.
LSwancy@pcmloan.com
     
   
JUNIOR UNDERWRITERS
Debbie Wihera               
Debbie Wihera
Jr. Underwriter
DWihera@pcmloan.com
Humaira Qayoumi               
Humaira Qayoumi
Jr. Underwriter
HQayoumi@pcmloan.com
Ramona (Mona) Helmers               
Ramona (Mona) Helmers
Jr. Underwriter
RHelmers@pcmloan.com
925.826.0784
Valdez Gordon               
Valdez Gordon
Jr. Underwriter
VGordon@pcmloan.com
925.826.1756
Yolanda Gomez               
Yolanda Gomez
Jr. Underwriter
YGomez@pcmloan.com
925.826.1752
     
   
UNDERWRITING SUPPORT
Almundo (Mundo) Topacio               
Almundo (Mundo) Topacio
UW Support     
ATopacio@pcmloan.com
925.826.1758
Ana Flores               
Ana Flores
UW Support     
AFlores@pcmloan.com
925.826.0787
Marcia Harper               
Marcia Harper
UW Support     
MHarper@pcmloan.com
925.826.0778
Martha Fuentes               
Martha Fuentes
UW Support     
MFuentes@pcmloan.com
925.826.1748
Mary Ann Eckols               
Mary Ann Eckols
UW Support     
MEckols@pcmloan.com

Rob Long               
Rob Long
UW Support     
RLong@pcmloan.com
925.826.1766
Shelli Williams               
Shelli Williams
UW Support     
SWilliams@pcmloan.com
925.808.7946
Tammy Frangoulis               
Tammy Frangoulis
UW Support     
TFrangoulis@pcmloan.com

   
DOC DRAWERS
Larisa Orlov               
Larisa Orlov
Doc Drawer Team Lead     
LOrlov@pcmloan.com
925.808.7206
Jacqueline Jackson               
Jacqueline Jackson
Doc Drawer     
JJackson@pcmloan.com
925.808.7171
Laura Rubio               
Laura Rubio
Doc Drawer     
LRubio@pcmloan.com
925.826.1764
Seam Sath               
Seam Sath
Doc Drawer     
SSath@pcmloan.com
925.808.7162
Thomas Clyde               
Thomas Clyde
Doc Drawer     
TClydejr@pcmloan.com
925.826.0277
     
   
FUNDERS AND FUNDING ASSISTANTS
Annette Hernandez               
Annette Hernandez
Funder     
AHernandez@pcmloan.com
925.808.7220
Cameron Klotz               
Cameron Klotz
Funder     
CKlotz@pcmloan.com
925.808.7182
Heather Gregory               
Heather Gregory
Funder     
HGregory@pcmloan.com
925.826.1740
Kyle Flin               
Kyle Flin
Funder     
KFlin@pcmloan.com
925.808.1786
Michael Bauer               
Michael Bauer
Funder     
MBauer@pcmloan.com
925.808.7944
Theron Palma               
Theron Palma
Funder     
TPalma@pcmloan.com
925.808.7202
Chenell Shackelfoot               
Chenell Shackelfoot
Funding Assistant Lead     
CShackelfoot@pcmloan.com
925.808.7178
Karla Navarrete               
Karla Navarrete
Funding Assistant     
KNavarrete@pcmloan.com
925.808.7938
Sergio Deering               
Sergio Deering
Funding Assistant     
SDeering@pcmloan.com
925.826.1789
Sandi Ybarra               
Sandi Ybarra
PC/Shipping Lead     
SYbarra@pcmloan.com
925.826.1772
   
   
MANAGEMENT TEAM
Shelley Thurlow               
Shelley Thurlow
Regional Vice President     
SThurlow@pcmloan.com
925.808.7216
Michele Newsham               
Michele Newsham
Regional Vice President     
MNewsham@pcmloan.com
925.808.7948
Bimal Gandhi               
Bimal Gandhi
Loan Submissions Manager     
BGandhi@pcmloan.com
925.808.7942
Julie Krause               
Julie Krause
Underwriting Manager     
JKrause@pcmloan.com

Shannon Rubio               
Shannon Rubio
Doc/Funding Manager     
SRubio@pcmloan.com
925.808.7218
     
 
- ww4 - nice7
© Knowledge On Loan, 2009. All rights reserved.
Site Design: JM Design
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Knowledge On Loan Home - ww4 - nice7