Untitled Document
KOL banner
- ww4 - nice7
Terri Buckman
 
Terri Buckmanspace
Terri Buckman
VP, Sales Manager

Pinnacle Capital
Mortgage Corporation
1390 Willow Pass Road
Suite 560
Concord, CA 94520
email Terri
925.822.5931
 
 
ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES
     
Beth Reno
Beth Reno
Senior Account Executive
East Bay
925.858.5668
Beth.Reno@pcmloan.com
View My Website


Carol Commiskey
Carol Commiskey
Senior Account Executive
East Bay
925.997.5575
CCommiskey@pcmloan.com
View My Website


Cassie Quinn
Cassie Quinn
Account Executive
South Bay
408.506.3749
CQuinn@pcmloan.com



Chip Mamiya
Chip Mamiya
Senior Account Executive
Los Angeles
310.722.8733
CMamiya@pcmloan.com
View My Website


Conrad Tan
Conrad Tan
Senior Account Executive
South Bay
408.334.9836
CTan@pcmloan.com



Greg Woolsey
Greg Woolsey
Account Executive
Los Angeles/San Luis Obispo
805.732.5258
GWoolsey@pcmloan.com



Holly  Chase
Holly Chase
Account Executive
Orange County
949.683.9002
hchase@pcmloan.com



Kristen Jerger
Kristen Jerger
Account Executive
San Diego
760.602.9555
KJerger@pcmloan.com
View My Website


Lisa Lariccia
Lisa Lariccia
Account Executive
San Diego
619.754.5874
LLariccia@pcmloan.com



Lori Viera
Lori Viera
Sales Support
Concord Region
925.525.1127
LViera@pcmloan.com



Lynne Gonzales
Lynne Gonzales
Senior Account Executive
Orange County
949.338.5390
LGonzales@pcmloan.com



Phil Aguillon
Phil Aguillon
Account Executive
Marin, San Francisco, Peninsula
408.701.7714
PAguillon@PCMloan.com
View My Website


Reina Martinez
Reina Martinez
Account Executive
Inland Empire
626.590.0246
RMartinez@pcmloan.com



   
  Untitled Document
 
 
STANDARD
CONFORMING LIMITS
space
HB CONFORMING
LIMITS
space
FHA LIMITS
 
TERRI'S BLOG
Vet your 2012 Business Plan!
Bring the VA Home Loan Benefit to local employers...

The troops, almost 40,000 of them, are coming home by year's end and they don't necessarily need two years employment history to use their VA home loan benefit. Returning veterans could be buying homes sooner than you think. They are highly sought by employers as they are disciplined, physically fit, respectful of authority, highly trained, used to working under pressure and uniquely skil ...
READ MORE
- ww4 - nice7
© Knowledge On Loan, 2009. All rights reserved.
Site Design: JM Design
Pinnacle Capital Mortgage Knowledge On Loan Home - ww4 - nice7